Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackchadillac

33 Ukiah, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe myself as a rock-n-roll hillbilly. I like to shoot, play, and do work. I always have a song stuck in my head. You can say I have an internal soundtrack.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at my family business in U-town. It was an electronic store but now we sell guns. It's a lot of fun and every day there's something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disc golf. Shooting. Agriculture. Too good at reasoning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aggressive looking mustache (it cracks me up). As well as my ability to say just the wrong thing at the right time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies! Some of my favorites have got to be The Godfather, Star Wars (original), anything by Martin Scorsese, and Scott Pilgrim vs. The World. I also love all kinds of music but what I'm particularly interested in is anything that makes me move my hips. I can't watch television unless it's recorded cause I hate commercials. I like Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, and Game of Thrones. I also like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Whiskey. Guns. Motorcycle. Water. Good times.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from every perspective. Then I think about how I need to stop doing that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for the weekend. Either going out with friends or being as still as possible with a good flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two cats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to have a good time or just hang out and consider the mysteries of the world.