Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackdog06019

24 M Canton Center, CT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Kinda shy at first but I open up fairly quickly. I am pretty laidback. I absolutely love cars and am fairly knowledgable about them too. I can be a major dork at time, but can also be serious when need be. I can and will be very open at times. I love driving around and I probably spend to much time in my car sometimes. I currently have 4 tattoos.. But I am planning on getting a lot more, and am currently designing a half sleeve.

I have a great love of medieval European and Japanese weaponry and culture. As well as goth, steampunk and anime.

Absolutely love guns. I don't know how I'd cope without them.. They keep me sane lol

I have a huge love/hate relationship with my car.

I attend car shows as often as I can with my friends.

I love traveling a lot! Trying to save money to go see more of the country or the world.

There is such a thing as too much bass... But no such thing as a car that's to loud
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school later this year for high performance tech. I am also going to start racing as well

I also have been working on writing music too.
I’m really good at
Driving, talking and listening, helping people, making people laugh, water skiing and snow skiing and usually Jeopardy
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes or my tattoos. Or my insanely natural blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: action, comedy, sci-fi, adventure, thrillers, some slashers. There are way to many movies to list that I like but a few of my favorites are: Queen of the Damned, Tron Legecy, Serenity, Octane, all of the Fast and the Furious movies, the Matrix trilogy, and the Star Wars movies

Music: techno, house, electronica, metal, metal core, classic rock, classical, some hip-hop, some rap.
Favorite band are: Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, All That Remains, Atryeu, Darude, Bullet For My Valentine, Deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Celldweller and Steam Powered Giraffe

Food: BBQ & Asian mostly. No seafood tho

Not really big on reading unless I need to or I am really interested in the subject
The six things I could never do without
Friends, car, music, knowledge, phone and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the 2 cars I'm designing are gonna look. What my next tattoo is gonna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, playing a video game (no I'm not a huge gamer) or Hangin out with friends bullshittin around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love cuddling a lot

And I have a thing for accents. Mainly Scotish, Scandinavian and Russian ones
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me. I will answer almost any question.

If you know of any metal, hardcore or punk shows around.

If you wanna talk shop or if you wanna see a race sometime.