Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackdog2424

32 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The only thing I can really say here is that I'm awesome, but that makes me sound smug. I'm just going to go ahead and assume that the type of person I should date is going interpret that correctly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take over the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things actually. Yeah I know that makes me sound smug again, but you're just going to have to try me and find out what I mean.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and I look exactly like Jason Segel's funnier and better looking twin brother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to mostly classic rock and 90's rock, but I'm liking more and more stuff that has come out the last few years. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I do have Netflix and I'm currently trying to catch up on some shows that were good 4 years ago.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A grill, my golf clubs, my dog, music, sunshine and Oxford Commas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I just moved to Indianapolis and I don't really know anybody yet so I have all the time in the world to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm new in town so not much, but I really like Rick's Boatyard so I've been stopping by there. I'll be the guy next to the guy with the Turkish accent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is at least one scenario where I will eat green eggs and ham.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sitting there hoping I message you. Show me your willing to break down gender barriers. I dare you.