Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackestblue

27 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i want an honest relationship that involves maturity i like being playful and sarcastic. I am easygoing, intelligent, and outgoing!
I will add more later.
sightless as a blind man on a lonely path winded from running so far. peace within to overcome all. flightless feelings with eagle wings i soar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working at mcdonalds waiting for my chance to get to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading books, art and poetry, being romantic when appropriate and a few other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books would have to be The secret, Harry potter, forgotten realms, Black beauty, last of the Mohicans and many others. Movies would have to be Avatar, Dragon heart, Brave heart and almost all of the Adam Sandler movies. to start it off on music Anima libera,flogging molly, drop kick murpheys, the dead milkmen, black eyed peas, Mozart, Beethoven and again many others. food I love italian dishes, potatoes as long as their cooked and seasoned right, I am alright with having a hamburger every once in a while and i am open to try new things however i am really picky with new foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My body,My brain,My heart, Art, Music and poetry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The question should have been what don't i think about. The thing i think about most is probably what should i do now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes every week sometimes i sit at home and read sometimes i go sit at a coffee shop sometimes i hang out with friends and drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very sensitive male
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat