Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackfinn

52 F Lakewood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's taken me a while to fill this out.I find it difficult to sum up my life and "self" so briefly and online at that!I've read summaries that go on for paragraphs!Which is fine but mine will be brief: I am a work in progress.However my childhood growing up as the youngest of nine siblings was/is an essential part of the woman I am today.At a young age I learned the importance of communication,patience,tolerance,compassion,empathy,generosity and forgiveness but still strive to convey these qualities without fail.Far from being spoiled,I was encouraged to stand up to bullies,fight fair,be independent and mature.That being said,I will own up to the occasional flash of bratty behavior but am mature enough to apologize.As for labels(which I try to avoid):I'm feminine but not overdone,attractive and am attracted to feminine women.However I am open to the possibilities of attraction and not into role-playing.I hope this gives some insight for now.Besides isn't the point of dating/friendship "getting" to know someone versus knowing it all before you even meet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Counselor for a State Agency.I feel blessed to have a job that I enjoy.Something I recently started doing is researching my ancestral life origins.Hence my username which is a play on Black and Finnish.I enjoy sporting events,concerts,antique stores,waterfront vistas,museums,historical:tours&church architecture,Festivals,Fairs and more.I am an East Coast native looking to visit more areas of the West Coast and Canada.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating others as I wish to be treated,having a sense of humor,romantic gestures.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told: my dimples,eyes (and the "cool" specs that cover them),my niceness/approachability,youthful appearance and overall "cuteness".Okay I know what you're thinking and I'll be adding a photo soon!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As an avid reader listing my favorite books would take all night.Movies:Sophie's Choice,A Place In The Sun,The Misfits,Cool Hand Luke,The Godfather,Trading Places,The Wedding Singer,Night of The Living Dead original version and lots more.Music:Old School R&B,Philly Soul,60's(Motown,Beatles etc)Disco,Hip-Hop,Rap but not gangster rap,once again too much to mention.I gravitate to female vocalists(no surprise) with a new joy for Anita O' Day & Nina Simone but also adore Stevie Wonder,Marvin Gaye, David Bowie Sergio Mendes/Bossa Nova and Prince.Not big on Country.Food:mostly anything except beans and liver.TV:news,Animal Planet,Law&Order,The Voice,ID channel,Retro(Bewitched,Night Gallery etc.Anything with Carol Burnette,LucilleBall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew,my pets,good health,love,my belief in a higher power,my positive spirit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at work but open to a schedule change😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't share something that private online!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some of the qualities I've mentioned, have started unpacking your emotional baggage as I have,fairly financially stable/not looking for handouts,usually honest,mostly sane and absolutely non-violent/abusive.