blackjack0095
29 Weatherford, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blackjack0095
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off i have 2 kids. So no need to keep reading if u don't like children.

Ive lived in Tx most of my life, i would rather live near the city but i like my privacy also im able to listen to any types of music but i prefer rock. i love to cook and I'm continuing to learn how to cook more dishes. I like sports (DFW teams) its like my religion. i like technology and just hang inside but i dont mind going outside going to parks, six flags basically anything. I'm a shy guy at the start but open up quickly. I'm very trust worthy an have nothing to hide really am a open book just ask.

the person im looking for will hopefully be my last. Looking for someone who is relaxed, truthful and someone who loves to cuddle:) someone who is shorter than me would be great but not necessary. someone who can put up with my sports and someone who loves kids. I want to be able to look in her eyes an know that she loves me.
What I’m doing with my life
raising my child trying and becoming a better father everyday. I want to be great husband or boyfriend.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, fixing computers. Advise giver. Friend, lover, parent.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: really dont read unless its children books to put my kids to sleep

Movies: 300, my sassy girl(korean) matrix, gladiator, iron man. TONS of more

Food: ill eat anything from BBQ to asian dishes, pho, sushi, i cook Filipino food.
The six things I could never do without
Kids
Family
Sports
computer/Internet
water
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my kids are doing?
whats that smell?
are they hungry?
is it bed time yet?
uhh have i ate yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV spending time with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my health caused me to dropped out of school and right now i cant get a job due to it.
You should message me if
If we have things in common and willing to look pass my health issue.

If you just want to be friends.
More