Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I took the "The What is your REAL age Test" and it said I was 31 years old, thats about how I feel.

Not into Ducks or Blazers, nor am I into how much yoga you do or how many mountains you have climbed or the number of bike races or marathons you've been in... You can climb the mountains, ride the bike or jog for the health and do the yoga (I can use some yoga) but for 'The Love of GOD' Don't be a Sports Fan..... Music, Art, Creativity is good....Read a Book... Be a 'HUMAN BEING'.....

I originally came from rural Virginia, grew up on a race horse farm. About ten years ago I moved to Humboldt county in Nor-Cal. Now Portland. I had 2 cats,brothers,one passed away last year at 17 years, I really love my remaining cat. Im English-Norwegan. I read all the time, history, politics, religion and science fiction. I'm crazy about left wing and radical talk radio shows, Big band jazz and classic country music. I don't drink booze or nor do drugs, I just don't want to waste my time...But I have gone to Burning Man for the last 11 years.... I am financially stable at least until the economy crashes.... I dress nicely and am not a hairy monkey. 150lbs and 67in....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Two years ago I moved to Portland to open a coffee shop and have succeeded in in that, now the proud owner of a cafe that serves crepes, sandwiches, coffee, has a full bar with beer and wine and live music,lots of jazz..I play guitar, banjo, mandolin, keys and I built a multiple keyboard 2 computer synthesizer, it the size of a piano. I play none of them well ,but I try, its a work in progress. I have recently become re-obsessed with the Beatles and have become fascinated with David Bowie's Ziggy Stardust..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping on the couch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a white male who has glasses on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of books and I like to go to the movies.... The Lower 48 is a good local band..... Tiny's coffee shop...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
01. My cat.
02. A pile of cash.
03. Clean underwear.
04. Food.
05. Books.
06. A place to live.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The implications of quantum psychics and extra dimensional space. My cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my restaurant reading a book, drinking coffee, listening to what ever band is playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read comic books. Super Hero comic books. Marvel not DC. Fuck yea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to travel the world for a few years.(by,by USA)..And if your a person who is honest, believes in justice, strong in the heart and kind. If you have a cape and can fly,that will be a plus.