Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Knoxville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy in Knoxville who kinda perpetually feels out of place. If you've ever felt that, then we probably will get along. I am a pretty open minded person. I hope you are too. Right now in my life, I am out of the partying mode. I did that. I did the hell of that. I am more in the search for someone who wants to do more with me than go last call a bar on a random Wednesday night. There's tons to do around this city and it's always more fun with good company. I find myself seeing things to do around here from sporting events to concerts to just trying out a new restaurant and knowing it would be more fun if I had a fun woman with me. If you find yourself thinking how fun it would be to do those things and more with a pretty fun guy, message me and see if we might be able to get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working. Deciding if I need to go back and get my Master's or just continue on in my current, pretty cool job. But I live for my time off. I value my free time very much. I enjoy doing things like hiking, live sporting events, concerts, or just exploring the city and surrounding areas. I also am just as cool hanging out and doing nothing. Depending on the day, they are both equally enticing. But mainly, I am just looking to have more fun than the day before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rambling on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't read minds. I have no idea. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So much to say.
Last book I read: "Modern Romance" By Anziz Ansari
Favorite Band: Dave Matthews Band (Yeah, I am that guy).
Favorite Shows: Arrested Development,Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Office, Parks and Rec, Community, King of the Hill, Lost, Venture Brothers, Bob's Burgers, Archer, and some more.
Movies: The Princess Bride is my favorite and I sometimes quote it. Lion King comes in a close second. I am not a huge movie watcher, but when I see a good one, I make sure to buy it.
Food: I love pizza. I love burgers. I love chicken. I love steak
I hate Chain restaurants. The food is so blah. I hate olives, bananas, mushrooms, and pickles. Everything else is fair game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family (Which I see very seldom)
The friends in my life that I have not filtered out
My Phone
NFL and College Football (Go Falcons, Go Vols)
The thought that I will live long enough to see who wins the Game of Thrones
A great meal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why am I wasting my time thinking about this?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. Cooking something fun (Sadly usually just for myself) or being lazy and buying a meal. Netflixing, catching up overly crowded DVR or Redboxing. Once in a while going out and realizing why I don't go out much any more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for fun conversation
If you're looking for fun around the town and exploring
If you're looking for equally as much time just hanging out
If you want. I'm fun. I promise.