Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackmamba2410

24 M Lake Forest, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is daynon and I'm an east coast kid. Born in virginia and moved to Cali when I was 8 years old. I've been an athlete my whole life playing basketball, football, tennis, golf, and track&field. I'm currently turning myself into a long distance runner by training for two half marathons within a seven month span. I'm tall, dark and handsome with a sense of humor that creates smiles and laughter. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and I thrive for spontaneous circumstances. My first priority is making a connection with someone rather than getting into a relationship. I wanna be able to get to know someone on a deeper level and just hang out with that person without the stress of having to be perfect in a relationship. Experiences and dating makes for better interactions between genders. Im also really into tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working towards being an ultrasound technician then either becoming an OBGYN or a women's health provider. For now, I work with mentally challenged and disabled adults who could live on their own independently but need some provided support.
I’m really good at
Reading people, listening, being compassionate, being attentive, singing, baking, working out, and knowing random animal facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips/smile and my dark complexion haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: hunger games, cather in the rye, prince caspian, and the shack.

Favorite movies: the notebook, friday night lights, seven pounds, sisters keeper, wanderlust, rudy, and wedding crashers.

Favorite shows: scrubs, its always sunny in philadelphia, rescue me, greys anantomy, how I met your mother, and House.

Favorite food: italian, sushi, Mexican, and mom & pop places

Favorite music: hip hop, R&B, country, house, rap, acoustic, rock, classical, and indie
The six things I could never do without
1. Chapstick
2. Drivers license
3. Gym/trails
4. Cellphone
5. Fitted cap
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, general life, where I'm going, and why things are the way that they are. I think about relationships and how each experience with a counterpart could impact your life forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday night, I'm normally either working or trying to find a new adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know that then just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to make new friends and you have no problem with laughter. Also, if you are not afraid of what other people think. Most girls spend a good portion of their lives being either disrespected or taken for granted. You should message me if you don't want that.