blackman2099
27 West Lafayette, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blackman2099
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work full time, 2nd shift. I have an 8 year old daughter, I no longer have a vehicle due to me being a dumbass!! Looking for someone who can understand that we are all human and our mistakes don't define us. I enjoy movies, video games and making paper armor it's a long process to make it ( just ask if you wanna know more about this)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and cosplay armor building. At the moment who knows what the future will hold. I try to live day by day.
I’m really good at
Cooking, selecting movies, handy man( I like to assemble things, even if I don't know how)
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm not sure would have to ask some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Can only say I've enjoyed one by James Patterson.

Movies: I like all movie genres. I will watch a movie at least once.

Music: I usually listen to New age Rock(shindown, breaking benjamin, three days grace) but i will listen to anything
The six things I could never do without
Something to keep my mind busy
Job
People to talk to
Music
Food
Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm ever going to get out of this rut!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
at home cause I'm a dumbass, watching movies, netflixs, or starting my next project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing most private, Im pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
~You have read my profile, your interested in what you have read, or you wanna know more.
More