Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackorchid12

21 M North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Former McGill student now Actor/Model/Writer/FREE MAN :)
It is easier to say what I am not looking for:
Someone with no ambition who is content living a life doing something they don't absolutely love as I think this is depriving yourself of the opportunity to be truly happy.
Someone who is immature and overly vain. Of course beauty is great but over-acknowledgement of it is a huge turn off.
Someone who cannot keep a conversation, or is too nervous. Being comfortable with yourself is important to me.
Lastly, I prefer someone who is somewhat in shape-I work hard to stay in shape myself, and I realize this isn't quite a priority for all, but I think it is attractive to care for yourself enough to give yourself the gift of good health and fitness.
I hope I haven't made myself sound too specific! I really am quite open-minded so message whether or not you think this suits you. Besides, I am not even necessarily looking for anything serious, I really just want to see what kind of person I can meet on here, as I certainly haven't met anyone too fascinating in the nightlife scene!
I’m really good at
Quite a lot to be honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly? My eyelashes, my eyes, my styles, my look, and my forwardness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (I haven't read many, so pretty much every book I've read minus a few): I Capture the Castle, Pride and Prejudice, Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, Catcher in the Rye, Emma, Cocksure, and Surfacing.
Movies: Never Let Me Go, Factory Girl, Party Monster, Adventures in Babysitting, Bringing Down The House, The Edge of Love, Vicky Christina Barcelona...others which I can't remember.
Shows: Any Nigella Lawson cooking show, New Adventures of Old Christine, Sex & The City
Music: For working out almost anything, and for listening (which I really only do in the Summer or while doing homework/creative work): Alanis Morissette, Dido, Lana Del Rey, The Pretty Reckless, Marie Antoinette Soundtrack, and many others.
Food: Well, my body is really frustrating and disallows me from eating gluten and dairy, and formerly being a vegetarian I try not to eat red meat, so anything that void of all that is great! In particular I love a good chicken stew or chicken dish (chicken tagine), any kind of ethnic food, soup, potatoes made in different ways, good omelettes, mexican food, brown rice sushi, I'm pretty open to all foods!
The six things I could never do without
This section must be meant to be embarassing...
1. A gym.
2. A kitchen.
3. Vegetables.
4. Eggs.
5. Tea.
6. FRIENDS & FAMILY(aw!!!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Body, food, friends, life, fashion, happiness & unhapiness, academia, school, sex, relationships, human psychology, ambition, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe having an early night if I have an important Saturday, but likely out dancing. Why? Because you only live once! (fml)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are good-looking, skilled conversationally, are open-minded, non-judgemental, have a sense of humour, can think abstractly, and have some idea or ambition of what to do with your life.