Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackpajamaprty

34 M Acworth, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, it looks like I will be ending the year down ~40 lbs. I started a Ketogenic diet at the end of January and have gone from 265 to a little under 225. I'm wanted to get down to at least 200 by the end of next year. I was jogging and working out regularly for a few months but go sick and was unable to for about a month which has thrown me off track. I will be getting back into that habit soon.

I love to laugh and I love to see others laugh. I have a very sarcastic since of humor. About 90% of what I say is a joke. I'm usually very quiet at first until I get a feel for someone, then I become much more talkative.

I've recently also gotten my allergies under control to a much greater extent and want to go out and start doing things again like camping, hiking, scuba diving, etc.

I like to cook. I'm generally pretty good at it but there has been a disaster or two. I work best with a small set of ingredients and finding good ways to put them together. I like finding new restaurants with new things to try. I can always eat Asian food of just about any type. You never have to ask if that's an option. I also enjoy Italian, Indian, Mexican, Colombian, Persian and just everyday normal American.

Smoking is a no go for me. Sorry, but I'm allergic.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm the Manager of the Systems Engineering team for a major web hosting company. Also trying to loose some weight and get in shape.
I’m really good at
Most anything I put my mind to. I know that sounds kind of canned and corny but it's true. I'm kind of a jack of all trades, expert of nothing. Ask me to do something and I'll figure it out and get it done. I like being challenged with new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Edgar Allan Poe, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaima, H.P. Lovecraft, Dan Brown, I Am Legend, Cryptonomicon, Snow Crash, Musashi, Dragonlance, The Zombie Survival Guide. I have a large bookshelf with lots of books and want to keep making it larger.
Recently started ready a lot of cyberpunk: Snow Crash, Neuromancer, Count Zero, and just started reading Diamond Age.

Food: All of them but I love Chinese, Japanese, Vietamese, Indian, Mexican, Persian, and many others. Anything pork.

Music: Techno, EBM, Industrial, Metal of all sorts, Nerdcore, Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Classical
MSI, Birthday Massacre, Aphex Twin, Apoptygma Berzerk, Apocalyptica, Mediaeval Baebes, Enigma, Garmarna, In Extremo, Rammstein, Lacrimosa, Type O Negative, Jack Off Jill, Wu Tang Clan, Method Man, Slug and Murs, DJ Shadow, DJ Octagon, ICP (the funnier songs by them), Little Brother, ODB, MC Frontalot, mc chris, Optimus Rhyme, Opeth, Echoes of Eternity, Krypteria, Sirenia. The list can just keep going if I don't stop.

TV: Good Eats, Addams Family (The original tv series. Mmmm...Morticia), Pretty much all educational/science shows I can get my hands on (If you are a fan of Connections then you are awesome), Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Castle, Stargate SG1, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations and Parts Unknown.
Recently started watching Sleepy Hollow, Almost Human, and Malto Mario.

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas (All time favorite movie.), Spaceballs (most Mel Brooks), The Fountain, Monsters vs. Aliens, James Bond movies, Anime of all kinds, Dark City, Serenity, most vampire movies (Not Twilight however), Kung Fu movies of all kinds, and many many more.
The six things I could never do without
Computers - They pay the bills.
Cheese
Friends and Family
Music
Books
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thoughts are usually all over the place. So no particular thing, but usually a lot of things at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jogging, watching a movie, cooking, sitting at home relaxing and recovering from the week. Occasionally I'll go out to eat with friends. It depends on what's going on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in talking, meeting, whatever. I'm a pretty layed back person. There is no pressure here. Let me know what you think, simple conversations can sometimes lead to great friendships and more.