Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackpoe66

24 M Newcomerstown, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start off, I'm a nerd. I like D&D, I play Magic: The Gathering, and I'm on the internet more often than I care to admit. Also, I'm a music lover, and play the piano as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for a job and figuring out what I want to go to college for. Also, trying to move to a bigger city with more opportunities, as the town I'm in currently has next to nothing to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages. No seriously, I've been doing them since I was 8, and I've been told I have magic fingers. Hmm, what else... well, I've been told I'm good at making other people feel better, which I guess makes sense. Most of my friends come to me after a bad day, or with some kind of problem, and I won't necessarily have even fixed the problem, but they'll walk away feeling better. I could mentioned that I'm good with computers, but I think everyone who's alive today that's below 40 is at least competent with a computer, so that doesn't count for much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Dear god, you're tall."
"Do you play basketball?"
"How's the weather up there?"
These are a few of the comments people make when they first see me. What, have you never seen a tall person before?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything sci-fi and fantasy based, though I do have a particular taste for Dragonlance books.

Movies: Kung Fu Panda I & II, The Matrix (all of them), Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Aeon Flux, The Forbidden Kingdom, Jumper, Legally Blonde I & II, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Ultraviolet, V for Vendetta

Shows: Doctor Who (only New Who for now), Invader Zim, Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Teen Wolf, Merlin, Charmed, Torchwood

Music: to say my tastes in music are eclectic would be putting it mildly. I like a little of everything, from classical (which I grew up with) to rock (love me some Greed Day) to rap (a recent addition to this list, but a friend introduced me to ICP). Chances are, if you mention a song or a band, I'll have either heard of and like it/them, or I'll look it up and then like it/them.

Food: oh dear gods, I love all kinds of food. Of course, if you want to win me over with food, bring me blueberries and dark chocolate. I will be yours forever (or until the blueberries run out :P ).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my piano
my computer
my friends
my family
nature
music
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating