Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackraven97

26 Natchitoches, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a very straight forward person, and easy to get along with. Even tho im doing ok in life I think I can do better. Im a hard worker, and believe in doing your best. Im very accepting a avoid judging people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I mostly work, and college. Better late then never.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to peoples problems and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im an easy person to talk to. Im very positive and very supportive of my friends. I can be blunt sometimes but not so much that its rude. I prefer to tell people what they need to hear not want to hear. For the most part just a decent person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a nerd, lol just keeping it real. Im a major trekky, rts game player. Dont worry im not one of those 4 to 5 hour gamers. I watch shows that most people my age find boring and dry. I follow politics closely and hope to run for the senate one day. When it comes to literature I prefer scifi or mystery novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well first of all my car, my job, my best of friends, taco bell, cell phone, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and how i can improve my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with friends, relaxing alone or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be fairly odd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me and maybe wanna be friends or more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!