Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackrose0518

25 F West Palm Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up everyone! I live in Royal Palm Beach, but I have friends all over so I'm used to having to drive a bit anywhere I go. I'm hispanic, I'm half Puerto Rican and half Venezuelan. I attached some pics here but I'm 5'8'' long brown hair and brown eyes. I have my ears gauged and my lip & nose pierced. No tattoos though, but that might change in the near future. I lean more towards the dark side of life. I'm really into vampires and mythology. I like learning about different ways of life and religions. I'm looking to meet new people in my area so if anything about me amuses you message me ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just recently got back on the 9 to 5 bandwagon working as an auditor...basically sitting in front of a computer typing all day. I want to start up school again next summer except I still don't know what I want to do with my life. I know I'm good at math but I find it soo boring. :-/

I LOVE to travel! Besides roadtripping through different states I've seen San Francisco, New York City, Washington D.C., New Orleans, Bahamas, Haiti, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Venezuela, France, and Spain. I'd still like to go to Hawaii, Alaska, England, Egypt, China, Japan, Greece, Italy, Brazil, India, and Thailand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning events and getting a bunch of people to all go out and do something fun together.

I'm also good with numbers, but I hate it.

I get bored easily so I always like to switch things up and try different ways to do things and I'm always down to try new things in general. I'll try anything once

I'm a great listener and I'm always there when a friend needs me. I worked 3 years overnight for a Suicide Hotline as a counselor and know what to say if you're in need of comfort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lip piercing and I just dyed my hair black w/ red highlights so that's been an eye catcher lately
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I primarily listen to rock, but also some hip hop music. For rock I really like Chevelle, Five Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Sevendust, Nonpoint, Seether, Stone Sour, System of a Down, Rammstein, Celldweller, Alkaline Trio, Jimmy Eat World, Korn, Marilyn Manson, Lacuna Coil, etc.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies are Devil's Rejects, Nightmare Before Christmas, Phantom of the Opera, and Queen of the Damned.

Books: My favorite book is Guilty Pleasures by Laurell K. Hamilton. In case you haven't noticed by now...I'm into vampires :P lol I don't really read as much as I'd like to.

TV: I don't really watch alot of TV but I like Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Family Guy, Futurama, Adventuretime, Friends, Awkward, Real World, and True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Computer
Phone
Brush
Eyeliner
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where do I go from here? I don't have much direction in my life. I still have no idea what I want to be. I feel like I'm still stuck in my senior year of highschool just trying to figure out my next big move. I've been living in Palm Beach County most of my life, except for a few years I lived in Venezuela. I want to make a big change this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I hate being at home so I like to go out alot. Even if it's just to a friends house but usually its the beach at night, movies, bowling, concert, art show, restaurant/bar (like Chilis, I <3 their Margaritas!), mini-golfing, laser tag, library, museums, etc. Pretty much as long as I have good company it'll be a fun night :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
420 Friendly :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for friends and if it turns into anything else down the road that's awesome too. I like to move slow and establish some type of connection first so don't waste your time if you're just looking for a quick hookup.