Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blacksquall402

28 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know we've only known each other four weeks and three days, but to me it seems like nine weeks and five days. The first day seemed like a week and the second day seemed like five days. And the third day seemed like a week again and the fourth day seemed like eight days. And the fifth day you went to see your mother and that seemed just like a day, and then you came back and later on the sixth day, in the evening, when we saw each other, that started seeming like two days, so in the evening it seemed like two days spilling over into the next day and that started seeming like four days, so at the end of the sixth day on into the seventh day, it seemed like a total of five days. And the sixth day seemed like a week and a half. I have it written down, but I can show it to you tomorrow if you want to see it.

I like to play video games, watch movies, read, go out on the town, be outdoors or just stay in; pretty much down for anything if there's fun to be had. I'm a big kid at heart and easy to please. I workout regularly so I'd like to consider myself to be in shape. If you're looking for somebody to have fun with, be goofy and have an adventure or chill out with; I'm your man. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the military completing tech school at the moment working towards a degree in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun. Making sure you have fun. Singing and dancing. Looking out for those I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, easy to talk to and I love desserts! Unusually, I remind a lot of people of someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Miyazaki Films, really any Studio Ghibli film, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, most cartoons, Disney movies, Pixar Movies, Anastasia, Kill Bill Vol. 1 and 2, Fight Club, Singing in the Rain, Reggae, Ska, Country, Rock, Arena Rock, Oldies especially Motown, pretty much any music except for Screamo and Metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, music, love, food and kindness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life better. What you're thinking. How I should stop overthinking. Other lifeforms in the universe. What will my life be like 5, 10, 15 years from now. How sometimes everything seems infinite in how there will always be something smaller or bigger. The past and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with my buds, working or taking care of my lil bros.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very sensitive guy. More than I let on. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you read about me appeals to you. Do you like to dance, be silly, watch movies, watch cartoons, watch anime, play video games, be outdoors, chill out indoors, be adventurous, debate the issues, believe that family and friends are important or love to have fun. If you like any of these things, message me. If you're looking for friends, dating or maybe something more with me. Message me. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!