Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blackswordsmann

31 M Quezon City, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I'm here looking for someone.. Well, I hope I could find her. That love =) Simple yet clever guy... Smart I can say and kind. Patient? Yes.. Always curious as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in an accounting role for the first time =) never too late for doing something new!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, writing in my blog, eating and sleeping perhaps. hehe Watching movies, surfing the net.. I do play some sports before but due to some injuries, I retired.. haha I love watching basketball games.

I do play computer games, some of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do look like Pnoy. hehe Oh crap..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Hmmmm Bible, The art of war, purpose driven life.. Motivational/inspirational books.. Movies? Any movies as long it's worth my time. I won't make a list here because this space is not enough. hahaha lets say I have a wide collection and knowledge for movies, from commercial to art/indie type of films.. TV Shows? just Eat Bulaga! hehe

Music, like in movies, too many to mention.. Rock and Chillout I guess. Food? As long it's tasty, I'm on! hehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A book to read
2. mobile phone with a great music player
3. Desktop Computer
4. coin purse
5. Notebook with pen
6. Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I become in the future.. =) What to do next or that.. Thinking my next post for my blog. What movie to watch from my vast collection.. Hehe A lot of things as well..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping maybe.. Or going out with friends to somewhere or watch a gig, I don't know, it depends.. Watch a movie perhaps. Hehe or simply writing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm, just check the link below.. Those are mine and not viruses. hahaha That's all! =) Thanks so much!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're indeed interested! =) cheers!

check out my blog at blackswordsmann.blogspot.com

blackswordsmann.wordpress.com