Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blacktigerdsj

21 M Murray, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun. I am the outdoorsy type. Like I love to go camping and hiking and to go out to the lake and have a wonderful time. I also love to laugh and smile. I'm always smiling. :) Another big thing is I love is to listen to music! All kinds of music I really enjoy. The ones I love the most, are Country, Pop, and Hip hop. I love to try to live life to the fullest and not regret any minute of it. I am a very loving person and I guess you could say the romantic type. I am just looking for that right woman that I can love and hold for the rest of my life. Someone that I can have a blast with and not regret any minute of it. Someone to have a family with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and eventually going to college to be a pilot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just making people laugh and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love music. All kinds of music though. Country, pop, and rap/hip hop are my favorites. Country is probably my most favorite.
One of my favorite movies is lord of the rings.
I really enjoyed reading the hunger games!
I also love soom real down home cookin, like steak and mashed potatoes or BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my Iphone, my truck, music, and Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just having fun. My future. My future true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha ya right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me