Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blahblah_kid

26 F London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Having an education background in music production and artist management I moved back to London from Toronto where I worked as an arts admin for three years. I love my family they are my roots and heart. I hate having to put myself on "paper", I sound boring and uninteresting trust me neither one of these are true. I'm just out to meet new people and hang out. How boring huh?
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to London, not sure what the future holds but I'm excited to take it on. I know that I want to make my own way on my own terms. Scary stuff but so liberating!
I’m really good at
Being a good listener who can also be honest and up front or my quick wit. I'm reallll good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a short quiet person then they notice that I'm still short but less quiet. I have a quick wit that sometimes can be awkward or "too soon".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love an array of movies, shows, music and food. I use to be a book worm as a kid but have lost that love of read as an adult. I am working on reading more.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, art, movies, food and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Short term. I'm no longer living my life in the future so I'll go a week max planning thins out. I've also started living out of my head more which means I'm beginning to find out who I am without all the societal parameters of who I'm suppose to be. It's very cool!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home relaxing or out with my friends giggling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's maybe not private but I LOVE trashy gossip articles or magazines and I am quite proud of my knowledge in pop culture, I think it's a way to put your woes in perspective. I know some pop trivia that'll blow your mind! Or not cause ya know some people just don't care, either way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am a lady and expect to be treated as one, so message appropriately.
Besides that if you see anything interesting. I'm a lady of few words but you can ask me anything if you want to know more.