Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blahblahbleh88

26 Galway, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Irish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I would appear to be good a relaxed individual most of the time, although this is usually not quite the case as my mind is more often than not going a mile a minute.

I love traveling and very much want to spend as much time in as many different countries as I can. However having just finished up college tends to have certain financial limitations to doing any wild trips right now.

I'm always on the lookout for new experiences and new people to meet wherever I go and so I'd like to think that I'm quite sociable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished a degree in a health science field, now looking for that big swinging job that will allow me to eat fancy food and drink fancy beer without that awful moment when you look in your wallet the next day...

Working on a research project for the next couple of months too. Doing stuff with coma patients which should be interesting to say the least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to music at high volumes. Waking up right before my alarm goes off. Taking things apart and putting them back together. Having a cable that links seemingly unrelated gadgets together. Cooking and dinner parties. Spending money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, I don't really consider myself to be overly tall but apparently 6ft 3 is pretty big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music... I can listen to, and enjoy, almost anything but when on my own I will probably be listening to some form of 60's/70's rock and roll or hard rock. Going through an acute Devin Townsend phase right now. Also a fan of the Joe Duffy theme tune. Dat bass.

Film... I love thrillers more than most. I'm sucker for a good, tense, keep you guessing plot. Time travel especially. I've seen Primer three times and still have no idea what happens.
That being said, I enjoy watching almost any genre of film. Big fan of old black and white films too. The 30's and 40's were such an amazingly cynical time.
Like a lot of smaller indie and foreign films too. Not because I've any pretentious notions about myself, I just find they can be extremely inventive and original.

TV... Where do you start? Breaking Bad, Justified, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story, Archer... And they're just the ones that are still going. Getting in on Fringe now. And Longmire.

Food... Oh lord do I love my food. I could cook and cook and cook.

Books... Bit of an Elmore Leonard phase going on at the moment. "He had a neck so red it could stop traffic" amuses me much more than it should. And John Le Carré too, I've started to enjoy those books where it seems absolutely nothing is happening but on the next page everyone is dead or in jail.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
Science
Films
Loud music
Parties
Gadgets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who first decided there was a market for nose hair trimmers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think there is a typical Friday night. Probably out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally laugh at my own jokes. When no one else is around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something you've read seems vaguely interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!