Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blahblahkris10

22 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really terrible at self summaries so just bare with me here =]. I'm a pretty easy going person. I'm in a polyamorous relationship with my wonderful boyfriend (ergasiophobiac). We tend to spend a lot of time playing Magic: The Gathering. Recently I've gotten into playing table top games. I enjoy spending time with my friends and finding new places and things to explore. I feel like I am sort of a work in progress at this point in my life. There are several things I'm trying to work on to make myself a better person. I'm also kink friendly but lets adult about it shall we? :)

It says on my profile that I am bi but I would call myself more heteroflexible or pansexual. OKC should really updated their choices for orientation. I just enjoy interesting people, no matter what they have between their legs =]
What I’m doing with my life
Like I said, work in progress. I've taken a bit of time off school but soon I will be returning to finish my engineering degree. Very excited and nervous about that.
I’m really good at
Laughing...seriously. If you wanna feel like you are hilarious talk to me. I laugh at just about anything that is slightly funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually how short I am. Cuz its a little bit adorable =] or my hair...there is a lot of it and sometimes its slightly purple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Green is my favorite author and one of my favorite human beings. He writes fantastic things and does lots of wonderful things on his youtube channel(if your a nerdfighter too, we need to be friends!) As for other books, I'm trying to broaden my horizons. I've been reading lots of sci-fi lately. If you have any suggestions on books I need to be reading, feel free to tell me.

Movies- again I love to laugh, so I mostly enjoy comedies. I really love Kevin Smith movies. A few other movies I like include Despicable Me, Inglorious Bastards, and Dazed and Confused. Anything awesome really...I also enjoy Miyazaki films but haven't seen a lot of them. Movies are generally something I like to enjoy with people so sometimes it takes me a while to getting around to watching them.

Shows-Ok, so I'm a bit of a TV nerd. I love Doctor who, Firefly, Supernatural, 30 Rock, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Weeds, Top Gear, Sherlock, Adventure Time, Community, Friends...

I've been getting more into music lately because I got some really kick ass headphones for Christmas. If you have something you love then feel free to suggested it. Genreally I listen to a lot of Queen, Regina Spektor, Ratatat, Passion Pit, Imogen Heap, and Childish Gambino.

Food- I'm not picky and I love to try new things. My favorite food would have to be sushi!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging out with friends, or cozy at home with a book or one of my favorite tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you've got a kitty cat you've got a Kristin :)

When ever I get sad, I watch Mental Floss's video about Mister Rogers to cheer me up.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're nerdy
You're poly
You like silly girls
You need someone to share tv shows and movies with
You have a beard and are ok with it being touched :P