Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blaher09

23 M North Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My personality results better explain me. My life is volatile, and probably defined as absurdly crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No way I can summarize this, or remember everything. Let's just keep it at I stay busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to. To name a existing few; Tennis, snowboarding, market trading, programming, and politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always wondered this, but do not know the answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shadow Children series, Harry Potter, or any mind experiment.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Toystory 3, Shutter Island, Mr. Nobody, Hangover, and so many more.

Shows: Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards, House MD.

Music: From Panic! At the Disco, to Kayne West, to Latin Hymns. I don't have any particular like, whatever sends chills down my spine.

Food: My cooking, when I had the time was japanese and french inspired. Though, I enjoy every single other food culture as well. You should consider me an expert in food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A car (I drive from Canton to Cleveland everyday), my sight, my mind, other people to surround me, a supporting family, and a good night's sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Though more recently it's been mostly about my probable death and an upcoming brain surgery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running around like a maniac. Metaphorically and very rarely literally speaking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being stagnant. I'm a shark, and I can't breathe without constantly moving.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have higher than a 70% match, think I won't message you and have the confidence to change the fact if you're talking to me or not, want to find out more about me, have ambition to make something out of your life, and/or you inspire to make a global difference one day.