Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I consider myself friendly, intelligent, motivated, understanding, and competitive. Others tend to agree. I'm also pretty active. I like to go out and interact with the world. Oh, and I love football. I'm kind of a geek about it but I'm also a decent football player.

I'm funny and I appreciate humor. It definitely makes connecting to people easier and more fun!

I am done studying sociology at UC Berkeley, and am currently immersing myself in the tech industry.

Just moved to London from the San Francisco bay area in April for work. Ask me to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a recruiter for a tech startup in Palo Alto. Pretty awesome company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing people and their emotions, soccer, eating, and more. Much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-indie, acoustic, pop, alternative. Anything with piano, acoustic guitar, and/or good vocals.
TV- Bones, Lost, The Office,
Food-anything ethnic as long as chicken and veggies are involved.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soccer, water, music, social interaction, nature, trees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs changing in the world. Whether it be within myself or other external factors, I have always had a eye for what needs improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out with a single friend or group of them. Driving around, listening to music, and being spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I havent had a bf. Just have dates around a lot. Guess I'm picky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive or any of my self-summary sparks your interest. I'd probably really like to talk to ya.