Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BlaynRyder

27 Oklahoma City, OK Woman, Genderqueer, Non-binary, Transmasculine

Woman, Genderqueer, Non-binary, Transmasculine

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Homoflexible, Lesbian, Queer
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm looking to make friends mostly... But I'm open to casual dating. I love food, dancing, cigar smoking, social drinking and conversation. I have a pretty sharp sense of humor and the ability to converse about a wide variety of topics. I endeavor not to bore... *wink*

I'm a big ball of odd identity wise: basically if you take a glittery fagtastic princess otter boy and shoved him into a hard Daddy LeatherDyke body... You're pretty close to my orientation (if you want the skinny on that, hit my inbox). Poly. Nonbinary masculine gender. Whatever pronouns you want because, oh lawd, they all fit.

Left pocket: black, navy, red, light pink, tan, yellow; right pocket: tan and a Texas flag, right now. Again... Ask if you wanna know.

Hobbies: I'm an incorrigible flirt. I love to cook, so hit me up if you're into some solid southern comfort food but I'm a Vegan so there will be much substituting of the tofu. I watch Netflix on the regular but would prefer conversation. I love to READ. I've an active book obsession. If you do too, we should geek out together. I like to ride my motorcycle and play with my pups.

If you're local--let's grab a coffee or a beer. If you're from a far, let's still chat. I don't bite...unless it's consensual. 😉
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time fast paced job with a great company... I love my work. And a MBA, graduating in May, thank goodness!

I am active in the Leather scene, enjoy serving my community, club and loved ones. Ask me, if you want to know more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading. math. cracking jokes. cooking southern cuisine. driving too fast. listening. learning. certain alternative lifestyle practices. admitting fault. laughing at myself. getting other people to laugh at me, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty easy to get along with.... And maybe my hair. I am a little obsessed with fresh haircuts....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - anything with dragons or magic. i wish i was kidding. After that, the only prerequisite is that it needs to be written in English (my French literacy is a bit rusty)

movies - this is an ever evolving list. i probably go to the theaters an average of 4-5 times a month and watch Netflix movies on the regular. I'm not a TV watcher by nature, but sometimes I get hooked into series on NF.

music - largely anything electronically influenced. i claim to have terrible taste in music as i enjoy all the things music snobs hate (tay swift, drake, techno, etc). but I do like pretty much everything that's not western or choral music.

food - easier to say what i don't like: condiments. and sweet pickles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my nook app.
Asian food.
meaningful work that challenges me.
sports bras.
punctuation marks.
my Leather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.....the forbidden. Doesn't everyone? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out, grab a coffee, be friends.