Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blaineh21

23 Duarte, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Blaine

I am a fun and outgoing guy

I'm a nice guy and know how to treat a lady.

I love to line dance (I promise it's fun! haha)

I like to go skiing, fishing, and love to play volleyball.

I am laid back and easy going and have a fun time no matter what I am doing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to community college hoping to get into sports management.

I am motivated and I am working hard to achieve my goals.

I also coach volleyball at my college and its one of the best jobs i cant ask for more its really awesome :D

I also have a job working security at usc and ucla games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people feel special I love to make other people feel good.

I love many sports but I'm the best at volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall ....... im 6 3 and i love it . .
I'm really outgoing and love to have a good fun time !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. harry potter, hatchet. Enders game . holes..
Movies... anything sports related. war related . anything funny . so pretty much anything..
music ... i can listen to all types of music but i love COUNTRY MUSIC (don't judge ) i dont like scremo at all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could never live without my family... my dogs... friends... music.. sports. and food .. i love to eat haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend alot of time thinking about my future and where it will go. i hope somewhere awesome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out and having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to have issues with confidence in high school. But I have improved on it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bacon

and/or

You are a nice, fun, and drama-free girl :]