Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blairbear_1987

26 F Ada, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me begin to say that I'm not like every other girl you might have dated, I'm not here to play games, I don't cheat, don't lie, honest, trustworthy, faithful, no drama, I'm loving, careing, I own my own car and house, I love to travel, hang out with friends and family, spend time with my daughter, photography, drawing/painting (art is my passion), watch/play sports, watch movies, listen to music, camping, swimming, going to the gym, shopping, scrapbooking. I dont plan on staying in Ada, so please dont let the distance scare you off, everything is flexible if you just give it a chance. If you have children, then that's a plus :). I'll treat them as if they were my own, but if you don't and don't like the fact that I have a daughter then please don't waste my time because my child comes first. If you have any questions, then please feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm back in school full time, while being a full time mom and working in between. I plan on moving to the norman/Moore area when I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, drawing, painting, scrapbooking, being creative, and designing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes, smile, and happy/cheerful/positive attitude/personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't tell you everything bc then we wouldn't have anything to talk about, so just ask me ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) faith/god
2) family/my daughter/friends
3) art
4) hot shower
5) clothes/shoes
6) iPhone/iPad/IPod/MacBook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my daughter's future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually in norman hanging out with friends or I'm home watching movies or drawing with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 5 hidden tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about dating and getting to know me, enjoy traveling, faithful, love kids, financially stable, enjoy going to sporting events, dressing up and going out but also dressing comfy and staying home with dinner and curled up on the couch.