Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blake473

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will begin by saying I am someone who loves to learn. There are very few subject matters I find uninteresting and sometimes the less it has to do with my daily life the more I enjoy hearing about it. I love reading articles, books and just listening to people telling me about what they are working on or where they are coming from. Math, art, music, nature, yoga, poetry, planetary movement..really anything. If you are really excited about what it is you are doing I am usually equally excited to hear about it.

Movement is important to me. I run (just finished my first marathon!!), bike, hike, rock climb, dance and ski. I believe that keeping my mind and body sharp and active is the best way to stay happy and productive.

It is also important to me to have outlets for my creativity. Luckily my work allows me a daily dose of this. But I am constantly looking for ways to express myself, I love to draw, write, play music, build and take pictures.

Humor is also big part of who I am, I love to laugh and to make those around me laugh. I have no qualms being the dorky guy cracking puns and I really enjoy good banter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd say I am doing a good job of enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making eye contact (not in a creepy way)

Being comfortable in different environments

Oh and skiing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am open, comfortable and friendly. I take a lot of pride in being able to put others at ease and getting smiles/laughs out of just about anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Prophet, The Alchemist, The Fountainhead, Gattaca, The Life Aquatic, Last of the Mohicans, Aspen Extreme, Beirut, Hank and the Cupcakes, The Cinematic Orchestra, Jonsi, Phoenix, K'naan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sketchbook
2. Camera
3. Chocolate
4. Skis
5. Lists
6. Humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building things, making furniture, writing songs which few will ever hear, my next big idea, my next hike, my next hot chocolate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything. I am totally content to stay in watch a movie and cook a great dinner. But I love to meet friends out for drinks, an art opening or to explore new places on my bicycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for star trek..okay so maybe I am a tad nerdy at times!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like using your feet to walk and your hands to talk.