Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blake5377

29 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Directing, Film, New York City, Music Videos, Punk, Italia, Italiano, Brasil, Vegetarianism, Traveling, Touring, Playing With My Band, Cooking, Languages, Portuguese, Italy, Italian language, Exploring, Nyc, Touring With My Band, Meeting New People, Brazil, Veggie

And heres my work bio (to fill up space a few times!):
Growing up in a household having both parents as photographers, Blake began his own career in film at the young age of 16. As a self taught NYC filmmaker, he’s worked on various film projects from Brazil, Italy, Portugal, Germany to the back alleys of NYC. Being a musician himself, he mixes both the visual medium blended with his musical background. He’s worked as director, cinematographer and editor with musicians such as Alicia Keys, David Sanborn, Onree Gill, Joe Sample, Branford Marsalis, Hank Jones, Jonatha Brooke, John Mayer, Nile Rogers, Jordin Sparks and many others. His work has been seen on MTV, MTV Italia, Fuse, MTV Brasil and many other stations around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filmmaker, Director, Musician, Play in a Hardcore/Punk band called Olde York
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Hardcore, Punk rock, metal, Art, Classical, Foreign Folk, New York hardcore, All types... im real open.

Movies:
Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch, Citizen Kane, Arthouse, Orson Wells, Army of Darkness, A Clockwork Orange, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Dead Man, Big, Barry Lyndon, The Godfather 2, The China Syndrome, Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, Down by Law, Dr. Strangelove, Elephant, Full Metal Jacket, The Godfather, The Graduate, Groundhog Day, Harold and Maude, The Little Fugitive, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Naked Gun, Rashomon, Schindler's List, Stranger Than Paradise, Umberto D., And So So Many More
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, my career, band, touring, traveling, girls, my cat, paying rent and much more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On a dating site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You speak languages, travel around, from a city... It seems I mostly date Italians or Brazilians, since im always in Brazil... but open for a lot others. A real bonus for skater/sporty girls :)