Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blake6

33 Durham, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I packed my bags and moved to the Triangle in 2006 after graduating from San Diego State University in California. If you haven't taken a road trip from coast to coast, you have to try it some time!

In the past 4 years I have traveled to England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Canada, The Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Australia and New Zealand. I don't care how many stamps you have in your passport, I'm just looking for someone who is open to a little adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Software Engineer for a company in downtown Durham. I enjoy both the intellectual challenge and creativity my profession offers.

To give back, I volunteer at an organization in Durham that repairs computers and gives them to underprivileged kids who work hard in school. I am glad to be able to help kids cross the digital divide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, cooking, knowing random facts, basketball, defining words, raquetball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think it is my dashing good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene is an awesome book if you enjoy both physics and The Simpsons.

TV: I rarely watch live TV. I found all sorts of things to do once I stopped paying for cable.

Food: I enjoy cooking and eating healthful meals the majority of the time but I an not opposed to indulging in a burger and cherry coke at Five Guys or something from Chipotle from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, technology, great food, OXO kitchen gadgets, fitness, a piece of carry-on sized luggage.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do we park in driveways and drive on parkways?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing pub trivia, listening to live music, attending a college sporting event. Not all on the same night of course, that would just be ridiculous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible with foreign languages but love to travel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me...