Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blakejk

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive, upbeat, intelligent, fun guy who loves having a great time. I studied aerospace at University of Michigan (Go Blue!), and have a great job working in satellite software. I've recently started training Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and have competed in two tournaments so far.

I'm polyamorous, and have a great primary partner, but we openly date other people. We find it works well for us since we both enjoy enriching our lives with new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a systems engineer by day, train BJJ by dusk, and enjoy my weekends to the fullest. I'm often out downtown with friends on the weekends, throwing a last minute party, or playing volleyball when given the chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself, making people feel at ease, being confident, and living my life honestly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in pretty good shape, so other than my eyes, I would have to say my arms? I'm not sure... guess you'll have to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Archer, Jay-Z, Marilyn Manson, Eminem, Three Days Grace, .... and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the gym, friends, egg & jelly sandwiches, lazy Sundays, good food, and the company of women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mounting.....my opponent on the mat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, trying a new restaurant, getting ready for a full weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My girlfriend helped me fill out this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you've read intrigues you or piques your interest.