Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blalaw

26 M Boca Raton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Screw the whole laid back and nice guy thing since I see that everywhere you can just make up your own mind since everyone has a different definition of the two.

I am new to the Boca area since I just moved here from Jacksonville to go to FAU for school. Its a little different than what I am used to so it is taking some time to adjust. I was out of school for a year and a half and decided to go back since I did not like where my life was going and now things are going better and I am more than halfway to getting my degree and seeing that things are moving forward instead of sitting still like I realized I was doing.

But I have not have much time to go out because of school and work so I still don't know the area that well but hopefully on break from school I will have some time to go out and explore a little and see what this area has to offer and if anyone has any suggestions please feel free and let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a junior at FAU getting my degree in electrical engineering. Alot of work but also very interesting and very useful.
I’m really good at
Math and Science
Watching Movies
Being a smart ass
Talking
Doing something with nothing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that I cut my hair very short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any clive cussler books

Food: Italian Food, Mexican, Seafood

Shows: Dexter, Spartacus, Arrow, White Collar, Fringe and a lot I have a wide variety I will usually watch a couple of episodes of something if I live it I will continue if not I move on.

Music: Country, Rock mainly are the two different types that I listen to but sometimes when I'm on longer road trips I will switch it up and just find something different on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Movies
Gym
The Beach
My jeep
Beer every now and then
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How everything is going to turn out when I graduate
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but once I'm off work who knows dont really plan it out just go with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You see what you like