Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blancarteian

27 Montclair, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
the name's Ian and I enjoy going outdoors when I get the chance to do so. Ways I like staying active are by hiking, biking, or swimming among other things. I enjoy spending time at home once in a while just to read a good book or spend time with family and some friends. I am looking into change my path in life at the moment and it looks like im heading back to school in the near future in order to help me accomplish this change. If you feel likw youre interested or want to now more just end me a message :) PS. I also have a fulltime schedule of video games lined up, so my day can be pretty busy at times haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great full time job that affords me ample time to pursue some of my other interests without the limitation of a two day weekend. Ive really been looking into starting crossfit or yoga as a positive way of releasing stress, but haven't quite decide which one to try yet; who knows maybe both?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at telling usless facts and jokes about random things. Im also an awesome swimmer!!!!! Im like part fish!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The color of my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a man thinketh, The Hunger Games, The river of doubt, under and alone, Honor few Fear None, and any thing that keeps me learning. I enjoy trying new foods and some of my favorites are Korean BBQ, sea food, American BBQ, Mediterranean, German, Mexican, and a whole host of othere foods; as long as its tasty.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games, good food, good beer, good friends, water and my brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to enjoy it in the now. I also spend time thinking about how amazing and sophisticated nature is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working in the eveningtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lifes a garden.... dig it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre looking to go on an adventure, would like to have an interesting conversaton or just enjoy some good company then im your man :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!