Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blaqueGod

33 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've used this in the past. I've met some cool people and I've met some people that made me rethink my choice in "dating utensils", I have cherished and appreciatd every experience regardless of the outcome.
It's been a year since i have returned to Colorado and it has literally been the best decision of my life. No more of that soul draining NYC or military stuff for this guy. Right now I'm house hunting-ish, ish because I'm a disabled vet and choose to be less active during the winter months.
That being said I am a Personal trainer and a Yogi...mostly. I also practice martial because I have a 16 y/o daughter -_-. I'm not a "health nut" however I do eat healthy and prepare about 95% of my meals. I rarely drink(like never), I more into the holistic lifestyle of healthy eating, herbs and marijuana. Which brings me to my Red Card, I am a total stoner so if that's not your cup of tea I completely understand.
Also be warned I'm just a weirdo and regardless of my appearance I'm a Nerd at heart. I'm a big gamer(ps4&pc), I watch anime & cartoons, I cook, I'm into mma, I teach yoga, I'm covered in tattoos, I lift weights, I recently decided to start a Sportswear company with my daughter and use it as a platform to help young women in 3rd World countries pay for a College education.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm chasing my dreams. Trying to change the world. Attempting to bring back a time when Men cared what their daughters thought of them and when daughters were proud of their fathers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying stress free and happy
Staying in shape.
Eating healthy
Motivating and inspiring people
Traveling
Yoga
PS4
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos I guess or my 5lb spoiled princess of a dog lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How High, Oscar, Underworld trilogy, Night of the Loving Dead...scratch that almost all Zombie Movies
Alot of late 80ss-2000 movies, you know robocop, ninja turtles, Golden Child the list can go on forever

The Strain, the 100, Defiance, Grimm, Brooklyn 99, Shark Tank, Fargo, The last Airbender(Korra), Sword Art Online...a lot of Anime lol

As far as music goes I'm more into rap/hip hop but I like most music(I have to have it in my playlists so I might as well enjoy it)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter(even though she's on the other side of the country)
My dog Ivy.
My bike.
Food.
A gym
Plus one more thing lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bringing my creations to life, making my daughter a millionaire, if I should move back to Bavaria.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am the most boring person ever right now lol...I'm almost definitely at home on my couch and not ashamed of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a "nerd" when I was a kid. I mean Steve Urkel smart lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smoke weed but not cigarettes. Don't mind if I don't drink. Don't have any issues with dogs. Play video games(a plus). Workout(a+plus). Are into yoga(A++plus). Are looking to build something serious...no seriously I'm not trying to be on a date with a new chick every other night...I'm old lol.