Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Portland native professional tattooist and filmmaker. Doing my best to create positive change and hilarious videos. You can see what I do on Instagram at PedroidTattoo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do everything, honestly. And also trying to do everything with honesty. I am overly ambitious, but stubborn about trying to change the world and having maximum artistic output.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing yet. Always room for improvement. Always striving to grow.

That said, when I was 25 I was on a team that won an Emmy. Also, pretty sure I'm creating wholly unique Celtic artwork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the weather. Either my beard (currently long and red) or my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Series, The Alchemist, Narcissus and Goldmund, Harry Potter, The Book of Kells. Calvin and Hobbes is extremely important to me. Movies: too many to list. I love directors from Scorcese to Gilliam. I've been making films since i was 11, when i discovered animation. A lot of movies are tattooed onto me, like Blues Brothers, Big Lebowski, Wallace and Gromit... TV Shows: Cosmos, Always Sunny in Philly, Broad City, Workaholics, Walking Dead etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art supplies, musical instruments, podcasts, Netflix, a camera, bicycles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The evolution of humanity, especially in regards to our intellect and the effect of climate change on us.

Also, artistic productivity. Dalí and Da Vinci set a high standard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then prepping for the next days tattoos. I take Monday and Thursday off. I work very hard but it's fun and rewarding work, with flexibility.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I harbor ambitions for stand up comedy. (Update: I've gone up on stage a few times now. It's fun. Connecting with people is a very rewarding experience, either via tattooing or storytelling/comedy)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest, kind, driven, adventurous, and liberal. Loving sweet puppies a plus.

I believe in love.

It would be so lovely to share my life with another artist who wants to leave a legacy.