Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blasphx

26 F Ashtabula, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*I rate more often than I send messages, I can never figure out what to say, so if you wish to know if I'm interested in speaking to you, just rate me and it will send you a message. or send a message. I try to respond to anyone who writes something other than just "hi" *

Hello there. My name is Amanda. I'm a married, mother of one.

I should point out a few things before moving on to the rest of my profile.

I consider myself pan/omni sexual. I don't care about gender. I care about personality.

Now, on to it...

I'm not completely sure what to put here because self biographies are personal portrayal of self, and that is rarely accurate. I could say many things but it wouldn't really do me any justice as it is my own description of me in my best light.

I am a fairly intelligent and nerdy person. I love comic books, and videogames... I'm a fan of science, physics and philosophy. I have a love hate relationship with technology. I'm friendly and laid back. A major bibliophile. I am a city girl who enjoys escaping to the country for stargazing, and playing in the mud. I have a fetish for intelligence and linguistics. I love history of all forms, even religious theory.

I'm really out of things to put here so send me a message and I'll most likely respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a stay at home mom who sells art or designs to people for cash. Looking to make a career out of my computer knowledge. I did web development for six years, and I'm trying to step away from coding and work more on the graphic side of things.
I’m really good at
Art. I suppose. Would really be the only thing that comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They're big and bright. Also I have central heterochromia. So they're different colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Wuthering Heights, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, 1984, Fahrenheit 451. Favorite Authors are Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Carl Sagan, and many more.

Movies: 500 Days of Summer, Hackers, Beauty and the Beast, Boondock Saints, The Avengers, V for vendetta.. and my mind is blanking out.

Shows: Family Guy, Sherlock, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, and The Walking Dead.

Music: Pretty much anything.

Food: Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, cell phone, art, my daughter, books, and humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future of the human race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up in bed reading a book, sitting on the computer, or snuggling up with my daughter watching My Little Pony.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suck my thumb when I'm tired.

I am an open book. You ask me a question I will answer it as honestly as possible.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
*You want to build me a T.A.R.D.I.S. and/or look like or dress like the doctor.*

If you realize that just because you find me attractive, and you pay me a compliment it does not mean you are entitled to a response. I appreciate the compliment, but sometimes I just can't find anything to say back to someone.

And... Uhh... If anyone wants to be my personal trainer. I need one of those. xD I miss rock climbing and running, but I have no motivation to do it anymore. I need a buddy.