Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blastingoff4u

43 M Doha, Qatar

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2008
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am music teacher from the States in Israel. I am a younger-than-my-age person who enjoys cooking, travel, watching sports, playing ultimate frisbee, hanging out on the beach and generally living life to the fullest. I am originally from Massachusetts but have come to Israel from Arizona. I have travelled to Jordan, Turkey, Luxembourg, England, Japan, Switzerland, Canada, and Mexico. I have lived in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, NYC, Indiana, England and Arizona. My short term goal is to meet local Israelis for friendship.

I am grounded, entertaining, and worldly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I came to Israel to answer a lot of questions in my life including what is the next step in life. It seems a huge step, but I have found what I love, who I want to share my love with and what comes next for my life. I am enjoying travelling and experiencing a new culture here in Israel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, driving, other more interesting endeavours
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and my long eyelashes (usually what girls tell me anyway.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Separate Peace (The first book that I ever read cover to cover) Movies: Anything with my favorite actors - Anthony Hopkins and Matt Damon Food: My favorite saying, "Sushi makes me happy!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
garlic, white pepper, adventure, my closest friends, music, good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next in my life and who I will spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exhausted from a week of teaching but, I somehow find the energy to be social with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared to grow old alone. Sad but true.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are a commitment stage in your life. 2. You are currently living in Israel and want to be friends. 3. You are a chef or in a culinary program.