Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blazer413

59 Easton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and thoughtful person who after 2 long relationships is lonely and not into going to bars to find the "right" person for me. So here I am putting myself out there on this site to try a new approach to meeting that special someone. I enjoy long walks, travelling, the beach, taking a cruise to some tropical destinations, movies and romantic dinners with that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards retirement and helping my son grow his new business so that he can work for himself and be his own boss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
really listening to what my companion has to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how laid back and easy going i am and how easy it is to talk to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved all the JRR Tolkein books, also spy type novels, i love good action adventure movies, I love going to broadway to see a show with the person I am with, I am an old school rock fan, Aerosmith, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, The Who, and I have found out recently that I do like Kid Rock. I do listen to some limited country but rarely and I can listen to jazz and classical at times when I am relaxing. I like most all types of food and love going out on romantic dinners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, Water, My grown-up children, Love, Friendship and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling with a new companion,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, going out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this might be hard to believe but I have never had a 1 night stand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have smiliar interests and are interested in getting to know more about me and letting me getting to know you.