Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blazerdrop

30 M Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really into the hum-drum and everyday bullcrap. I am restless, pretty much all the time. I try to surround myself with good people, and as a result have amazing friends. I love karaoke, reading, and writing. I love people watching. I'm constantly observe people's behavior and try to figure out what motivates them(yes I do work in psychology). I am constantly struggling to better myself. Lifes a journey and instead of waiting for some future where I am a millionaire and everything is perfect, I try to make the best of every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work with children that have behavioral disorders, and I am looking into graduate school in the field of clinical Psychology. I'm really determined to get some writing published, and I have just taken up trying to learn the guitar. Aside from that I try to take it easy and spend time with good people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good teacher and I like to pretend to be a good singer and writer. Oh, and I am a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 6'7.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is hard to answer. I read a lot, and have read many of classics but I also enjoy much less "literary" reading. Some of my favorites are "The Sun Also Rises", "Invisible Monsters", "1984", "The Adventures of Alice in Wonderland" and my favorite is probably "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest". Really that is barely touching on it.

As far as movies, I love "Labyrinth", "The Never Ending Story", and "The Crow" to name a few. I am also really, really into horror, especially of the cheesy variety.

With TV I am not really current with anything. I tend to watch on DVD or Netflix. I like shows like "How I met your mother", "Dexter"(also the books are really really good), Community, and cooking shows.

With food I will try pretty much anything once. I like to cook and eat a lot of Italian food. My taste kind of varies day to day, but I do eat a lot of spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I am close to.
The ability to explore.
The freedom to do whatever The the hell I want.
Day dreaming.
Sarcasm.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want next and how to get it. How to improve. The important people in my life. Everything... my mind tends to just go and go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere. Working, at a friends, or at my friends bar are the most likely places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a geek. I watch Dr. Who, and Futurama, and I also play Video Games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting. I like to meet new people, if you think we would get along we probably will. If you have anything interesting to say. If you are not easily offended and don't mind saracasm.