Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blazers84

29 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live my life from one meal to the next. I think about food a lot. After years of honing my BBQ and microwave skills, I've started teaching myself how to cook in a kitchen, which is good because I've been spending way too much money at restaurants (but there's so many good ones).

You know what goes well with all that food? Beer. Luckily for me, we live in one of the best beer cities in the world. Love hitting up new breweries and trying something different. Current favorite is Boneyard Diablo Rojo Fuego; a red ale with habanero. Fan-fucking-tastic.

I'm a basketball junkie and Trail Blazers season ticket holder. Don't bring up anything basketball related unless you want me to go off on a tangent about late 90's NBA Draft classes or some other random hoops-related topics.

I guess I might be considered a movie buff. I've seen a ton of movies and find myself more and more attracted to indy, foreign and the obscure and the bizarre. Still though, I love getting pumped up for summer blockbuster season even though it always disappoints.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a job that requires me to be very organized and proactive. I'm usually a mess and a master procrastinator but it seems to be working so far. I spend a disproportionate time of my week on social media but that's my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pizza. And spelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The dumbass look on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Sun Also Rises. The Game of Thrones Series never gets old somehow. History. I have a tendency to start several new books before I finish an old one. Currently (slowly) reading 4-5.

Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction but I love anything by Quentin Tarantino. The Empire Strikes Back, The Breakfast Club, Spring Breakers, Swingers, True Romance.

I'll watch anything on HBO but my faves are Game of Thrones, Girls and Vice. Orange is the New Black, Top Chef, basketball, Breaking Bad, Archer, Jeopardy. I'll watch Simpsons re-runs over almost anything though.

I listen to a lot of everything but my favorite artist of all time is Kanye West, partly for his music and partly for his audacity.

Food: All of it. I love sushi, cheese, steak, cheesesteaks, pho, sandwiches, curry, pizza, cheeseburgers, fish. Everything. Food carts. Corn dogs both regular and mini. Everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, lots and lots of coffee
The internet
Pizza
The snooze button
Nice shoes
Some other thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting stuck in the endless loop that browsing Netflix becomes.
Drinking beer somewhere perhaps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think pizza goes better with red wine than beer. Good pizza, that is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pizza, pizza, pizza, pizza.

Also, beer.

But seriously, you should message me if you want to drink/eat/heckle school children/whatever.