Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blconway

26 M Hyattsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple guy, don't really ask for much (A Saturday of college football and beer is more than enough to make me happy :)). If you'd like to know anymore about me feel free to drop me a message. L.L.L.L
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Did undergrad at the University of Michigan. Just finished up my Law degree at Boston University. Got offered my dream job in DC so just moved to the DC area a few months ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. I think...A LOT. I'm always figuring out different ways to get things done or solve some situation. I also am good at not getting flustered under pressure. I keep it calm, cool and collected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's usually my smile. I used to be really embarrassed by my smile actually. I've learned to love it and embrace it though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by James Baldwin, Zora Neale Hurston, Alaine Locke, Langston Hughes, or Audre Lorde (I can't help it, one of my degrees is in African American Studies).

Favorite Movies: The Color Purple, Save the Last Dance (interesting story), Rag Tag (awesome love story)...I also like all things horror.

Favorite Music: 90's R&B, Neo-Soul, Gospel.

Favorite Food: Italian (I spent time in Italy and fell in love with all things related to their cuisine).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Grandmother
3. Music
4. Books
5. Laughter
6. A strong sense of self
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The people that I've been called to help. The law is not merely a means to monetary end for me. It is a passion for people, a need to advocate for a group of people that cannot effectively advocate for themselves. Everyday I see legal/legislative injustice and I want to do something to help rectify not only the community-product problem but the systemic problems as well...I'm sorry but the question asked me about it, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to wind down the week. I am not that big of a drinker so it's usually taking in a movie, going bowling with friends or having a marathon night at home with a tv show and snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try, but no cigar for you, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you think we click or you just want to have a conversation about anything I wrote above. :)