Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bledford

49 M Howell, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self summaries: geez, this seems strange to blather on about oneself to the unknown public; but hey, what the hell.

I'm a diverse, well-traveled person. I enjoy most things music, food, wine and simple companionship.

I'm a business owner and father of 2. Happily divorced and am ready for casual socializing.

I like to workout, lift, run (while listening to music). I'm fairly good at any type of racquet sport. I prefer racquetball or squash.

A spiritual person by nature - Christian. However, I'm a very tolerant and open minded person. Although I hate to say it because I don't believe in astrology ... the description of the Scorpio sign generally is pretty much on the money on the way I am. Now I'm blathering.

I am honest, genuine, and positive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small manufacturing company that keeps me always busy.

Raising my 2 teenagers is a very pleasurable thing ... they are amazing kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, racquetball, business plan development ...

Scrabble, chess, poker

Making beer

Camping at music fests
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strange - I've never really considered a question like this ... more or less I don't care too much what people think good, bad, or indifferent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ham on Rye (Bukowski), Old Man and the Sea, HP series --- The Hustler, Ten Commandments, GodFather II, Italian or BBQ.

Music: one of my favorite things to do is log onto Rhapsody and click on a music mix of one type or another. Mornings at the office is classic, evenings at home is old-school jazz, gaming on line is post-punk or indie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, health, income to keep it together, music, a tackle box and fishing gear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business modeling ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a good Friday ... finished working out, trying to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not easy to get me to show it, but I'm a very passionate and compassionate person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are well spoken, attractive, mentally and phyisically fit.