Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bleeblehbloo

25 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly laid back guy. I'm a PhD student at CU Boulder. A little tired of the bar/club scene, so thought I would try this out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to find that delicate balance between being ambitious and indulging in poor impulse control.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm smart, funny and motivated.

I'm also great at puns. You could pun your way into my heart. Or you know, you may just make me laugh. :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have resting bitch face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, Foundation, Atwood, Wallace, Gaiman, Bujold.

Music: I'm a bit of a slut, I'll listen to most things. I'll name my current favourites: alt-j, javelin, deathklok, ratatat, rjd2, simon and garfunkel, Arcade Fire, Death From Above 1979

Movies: Nolan, Cohen Brothers, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dignity and pride
Forgiveness and compassion
Laughter and purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better climber
How to get better at my job
How to make time to write
How to make time to drum
How to make time to read
How to make time to cook
How to make time to bake
How to make time to nap
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I've been having friends over for boardgames.

I went to bed at 9 last Friday. It was fucking glorious. Old people have it figured out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy New Girl way more than I feel I should.

It bothers me because:
1.) I feel guilty about enjoying it
2.) I feel guilty about feeling guilty about enjoying it. Why can't a grown man enjoy this show?

That last sentence had two meaning depending on how you emphasize can't. I meant the former of the two.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable being alone. Maybe you feel you sleep more than you should.

We'll get along just fine.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!