Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bleehigh

57 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to go for walks or hikes. I want to be silly and laugh together. I love to play games, especially scrabble. I like men to not be afraid to show their sensitive side, be romantic, and enjoy open communication.

I would like to meet someone who enjoys a variety of things: indoors, outdoors, at home, travelling, parties, quiet, music, theater, intimacy. I truly like camping, even "primitive", but would never be satisfied if we didn't get to stay in a fancy hotel once in a while. Check your closet. If you do not find any nice suits along with your denim and khakis (or leather !?!), then you probably do not enjoy the varied lifestyle I am interested in.

I think life is too short not to be adventurous and try new things. I love to travel especially to explore different habitats like the desert, rainforest, seashore, and mountains. Seeing wildlife is one of my biggest thrills in life.

I'm not real big on fishing or hunting but would certainly be open to including them as one aspect of our adventures together. I enjoy skiing and boating and would like to learn to sail and tango.

All things scientific fascinate me, so it would be fun to be with someone that wouldn't mind sharing things like geology and astronomy with me.

On the other hand, I really like being with artistic types, too. Sort of a yin and yang thing, I guess. I appreciate creativity and a little dash of daring in my life.

My interest in a relationship is not all about me. I want someone to love that I can make the happiest man in the world. It's hard to say exactly what that means, because until we get to know each other I can't know what will delight you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i teach science and environmental education
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quite a few things, and always trying to improve on the rest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it depends on how i'm dressed. I have a very nice figure, but depending on the situation (like when i'm teaching, for example) i don't always show it off
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i think reading together is romantic. i enjoy reading many different kinds of books, mags, and journals ranging from sci fi, real sci, history, adventure, bios, and more. Love live shows, plays and music. Am adventurous when it comes to food, as long as it is healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
at least i couldn't do without them for a long time...pets, plants, love, intimacy (mental and physical), nature, and adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat breakfast in the bathtub
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are over 40 and under 60 and our match % is over 85%..and after reading my answers to the questions you don't see any red flags or deal breakers for you... then i think we should talk.