Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bleibs

27 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I got my masters degree in education policy last year. I'm really enjoying living in DC.

Before going back to school I worked as a fundraiser on a few Democrat campaigns. It was a great experience but I felt like asking people for money every day was slowly crushing my soul. I also worked as a case manager in the welfare system. This also was not the most exciting work.

I'm excited to be on a new track doing research and advocating for the change I want to see in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I working as a research coordinator on a variety of domestic policy issues for a think tank. I do mostly data analysis and research. It's super nerdy work and I love it.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at trivia. I have a pretty absurd knowledge of the 1990's, sports, and myths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little awkward at first. But, after I get to know someone I'm more relaxed. I'm a very loyal person and take pleasure in being able to help out a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm mostly listen to indie rock. Favorite bands include The Shins, Guster, Phoenix, xx, Death Cab for Cutie, and many others. I promise I'm not a hipster. I don't own anything plaid.

I'm a huge fan of The Wire. I also have a slight obsession with West Wing. I think anything Aaron Sorkin has done is pretty great. Also Arrested Development, Band of Brothers, Dead Like Me, and Criminal Minds.

I read a lot blogs, magazines, and news paper articles. Every day reads include Huffington Post, Talking Points Memo, Five Thirty Eight, Politico, and Politics K-12.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Tetris
3. Baseball
4. Politics
5. Singing (Big A Cappella Fan)
6. The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is kind of cheesy but my life is about finding ways to help people less fortunate than me. I've had a lot of opportunities and I feel like its my responsibility to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy hanging out having drinks with friends. A perfect night for me is going to a bar and having a great conversation about life, politics, anything. I really enjoy learning new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like bad reality television. Fun reality TV fact: when I was playing black jack in Atlantic City the back of my head made it on to an episode of The Real Housewives of New Jersey.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in going on a great date and having interesting conversations interspersed with funny jokes. And if you love The West Wing.