Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Icelandic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern CA transplant in the PNW. Been here for 6+ years and not looking back! I love CA and all but feel more at home in the North with the green, the mountains, the rain and the water!

Looking for someone great to explore the NW and beyond with!! Someone with a great sense of humor, humility, eco-conscious, and adventurous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing mountaineering company at their store downtown! Slinging packs, harnesses and jackets on the daily.

Outside work I'm trying to get back into hiking more often, riding my bike, and probably should start running (but I hate it)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, riding my bike, snowboarding, hiking, climbing, homebrewing, arguing, solving problems, learning, chopping wood, calling a spade a spade

i'm a decent gardener too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a lot of people tend to comment on my glasses i guess.

I'm thinking about checking out some new frames tho, I've had these for like 4 years!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: anything Kurt Vonnegutt and Jon Krakauer.

Movies: lately, beeen trying to see all the SIFF films I didn't make it to last year

Shows: Sherlock, Black Mirror, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, The Daily Show, Archer, True Detective

Music: pretty much everything! My range is anything from African to blues to rock to electronica to hiphop to metal and back.

Food: big fan of Middle Eastern and Indian foods. lately been trying to cook Thai and French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod/music, friends, good beer/food, my bike, water, earth, pine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
dinosaurs (RIP guys)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 8 or so usually? Maybe stopping somewhere for a drink? No Friday is the same to be honest
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to

you like the cut of my jib

You're down to just grab a drink or something