Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bles21

27 M Hilliard, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a marketing professional that has been living in Columbus for quite some time. I went to college at Ohio State for college and have been living in Columbus since I graduated. I decided to move here after growing up in a very rural part of Ohio because I wanted to be able to be more active in a large community and immerse myself in the diverse culture of the city. I also don't mind things staying open later than 8 p.m.

One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I grew up in a restaurant that my family owned and that has led me to develop a love of cooking (and eating). I try to make foods I've never cooked before fairly regularly in order to expand my repertoire. It may be a little bit of a pipe dream, but some day I would like to own my own restaurant. For now I will settle for cooking for family and friends and letting them sample my latest and greatest.

I'm looking for some new books to read - do you have any suggestions?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to get into better shape and have been hitting the gym on the regular. In my free time, I like to check out new places that have opened around town, cook, play disc golf, bowl, play tennis, and loads over other pretty rad stuff.
I’m really good at
...being sarcastic. Like really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a shorts and a t-shirt kind of guy. My extensive t-shirt collection includes many from Threadless; those shirts typically are subtle references to something I think is rad or are just humorous to me. I've had many people come up and ask me about what I was wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like reading science fiction books (Anything Asimov Ender's Game, Ready Player One). Michael Crichton is probably my favorite author as I've liked almost everything of his I've read (my favorite book he has written is Timeline). Some other popular notables include: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Song of Fire and Ice

Movies: Comedy movies are my jam (BASEketball, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, Wet Hot American Summer, Beerfest, Anchorman) but I also really like action movies (Tron Legacy, The Matrix, Dredd, the new Dark Knight Batman series)

TV Shows: I have been known to 'power-disc' through series on lazy Sundays. Some of my favorites include: Futurama, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Party Down, Dexter, Weeds, Top Chef

I love food. Hounddog's is my favorite place to eat in the entire city. When I'm not eating pizza, I want to be taking you to get ice cream. You like ice cream right?
The six things I could never do without
1. Pizza
2. Craft Beer
3. Comfortable Bed
4. Raucous Friends
5. Hot Showers
6. Good Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing in a few years. Should I stay in Columbus or move to another city/state. Where I should visit around the country or internationally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for some food and drink with friends or staying and playing some board games. Are you in for a game of Settlers of Catan?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I currently owe $0.80 cents to the Columbus Library. Don't let them know my whereabouts, I don't want the library police coming after me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would be interested in cooking a meal together sometime or checking out something that has recently opened around town - I feel like a new brewery opens every month these days.