Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blesschocolate

49 F Lanham, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extrovert that truly enjoys life to the fullest, so if you are an introvert we will not be compatible. For the record, I ONLY DATE MEN OF THE AFRICAN RACE!!!! I'm spiritually grounded, for Jesus Christ is the center of my life. I'm very active in my church. I have my own place, vehicle and career. I've been at my agency for over 27 years, and I truly enjoy my career.I travel frequently for pleasure (so it will be great if you have a passport) . I enjoy going to listen to spoken word, as well as going to listen to live music, I enjoy going to such venues as; The Hamilton, the Birchmere, Bohemian Caverns, Blues Alley and the Howard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this stage in my life, I'm bless to have raised a gorgeous and intelligent young lady who is 26 with her masters degree' . I'm now able to travel more and enjoy the fruit of my labor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouraging others and planning socials rather on the scale of small or large events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides being a tall woman,I'm normally complimented on my long legs and on my teeth/ my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- The Bible, and also two books which are enyitled; Instincit and the other book enyitled The purpose driven life. Favorite movie Enemy of the States, and True lies. Favorite show Steve Harvey Daytime show and Tyler Perey's sitcom entitled, Love thy neighbor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God/the Holy Bible, 2) my daughter 3) good health (spiritually, mentally and physically) , 4) my daughter/family, 5) friends, 6) freedom to enjoy life/ and to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meditating on the word of God to be the woman that God has created and called me to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to listen to live music (preferably jazz), the movies, going to listen to spoken word or hanging out with friends. 😄
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, so just ask anything that you would like to know, I'm very transparent! 😉
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are content with life , even though life has its ups and downs and you are not one to speak negative words. You're positive about life for you have inner peace regardless of the external circumstances. 😉