Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blessed2325

28 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, my name is Derek. I'm orginially from West Virginia and have currently been living in New York for seven years now. Im still a country boy at heart and will never change, but I have been able to adapt to New York. There is so much you can do here. I love trying different things and especially food. I love food! I can honestly always eat for some reason. My family makes fun of me for it and I come from a big family so you can only imagine...lol. I'm not big party person but I do like to go out and hang with my friends. I'm not boring...lol. I'm usually up for almost anything. I also am someone who can just chill and relax at home and watch a movie or play games. In the end I just like to be happy. I'm always smiling and enjoying life I think that's important for everyone. I really try to pay attention to the percentages on here. It's says a lot, but I also know that numbers can't tell everything about a person. If you like what you heard feel free to write me a message. I'll do my best to get back to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to be successful and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I would say I'm good at making people smile. I have played sports all my life so im pretty athletic. Also, when actually do cook, I do a pretty decent job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now, as far as shows, I have been watching Games of Thrones, Boarwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, and have always watched The Office, Family Guy, and American Dad. My list of food is to big...lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Food
6. Nestle Quick powder...and milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how life will turn out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I might be working and afterwards maybe meet up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends make fun of me for being on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to.