Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bleufyre1967

47 F Lewiston, ME

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been married twice and it would take someone special to get me to do that again. I am an honest person. I work and study and don't have a lot of time on my hands for the next year or so. I have goals and my children mean the world to me. Any man interested would have to understand that. I want an honest companion to live a long time with and am not interested in any head games. If you are not a one woman man please do not bother to contact me. I do not share well with others when it comes to a mate. I want to be that one and only girl for someone but not the only thing in their world to the point of obsession.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to school as an almost full time student. I am a mom and a grandmother. Right now I work as a patient representative in a large firm. I enjoy reading, swimming, talking, and spending time with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, crafts, studying, hhmmmm what else. Oh I can even fix a few things around the house. I can check my own fluids in my truck and can do my own tune up. I have the know how but not usually the desire to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure I can answer this. I would have to say maybe my hair or my eyes. I have deep blue eyes that turn grayish if I am upset.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Goodkind and David Eddings are great. I enjoy reading scientific fantasy. I am currently reading four books. A book from the Wheel of Time series, a book from Terry Goodkind, a Book from the House of Night series and a book called Thirst, which is a vampire story. My favorite movie could be one of a few, Interview with the Vampire or Legends of the Fall are both great. For TV series shows Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Dexter, Lizard Lick Towing, maybe a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, basic needs, coffee, a vehicle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
think about what needs to get done over the weekend and what I am going to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am nervous about starting another relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a serious thing. I want no head games.