Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blinblo

23 Liverpool, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young professional who is looking to meet new people, have great experiences, and perhaps stumble into a relationship.

I have a lot of varied interests and can knowingly talk about a lot of things, but as is expected, I am a huge sports fan (NFL and NBA mostly), and I own some 500+ books and movies, of which I could probably say I've read or seen 60% of them. I was a history major in college and I now teach middle school history as well. As would follow, I'm not bad at trivia, either.

Because I'm (almost) 24, I think I have a lot of things figured out, but I consciously know I don't have much really figured out at all.

I am looking to form a bond with someone new. If I message you, I'd like to know more about you, who you are, and grab coffee or a drink and chat. What do you say?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social studies teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating difficult situations, sealing the deal, and pushing people to achieve things that they may not have thought possible beforehand.

Practically? I'm good at trivia, remembering what you were talking about three weeks ago, cooking and baking, and also thinking before I speak as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I smell good, that I dress "snappily" according to my old boss, and that I usually know somebody else in a room too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a loaded question so I'll just say my number 1's and invite you to ask me for the others:

Book: Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky

Movie: There Will Be Blood (starring the best male actor of our generation Daniel Day Lewis)

Show: The Wire (but since it's a little cliche to like The Wire, I'll also toss in Breaking Bad, The Americans, Mad Men, and The Sopranos. I watched a lot of TV in college).

Music: Almost an impossible task. I'm particularly fond of early 2000's music (like peak Eminem) but I have branched out and like a lot. Easier to talk with me about, really.

Food: I am a sucker for an excellent strip steak, a delicious authentic NYC pizza, and I also love seafood as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A library full of books
A pen with unlimited ink
An unlimited supply of paper
A place to be with my own thoughts, sometimes
Friends and family
A purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tough question. I'd say I'm trying to make sure I have a full day planned most of the time. I like to relax and keep to myself sometimes but I also want to be engaging in activities as well regardless if I am by myself or with others.

In short? Finding things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like doing that Friday.

I would much prefer watching a movie at home than going out but I am also not opposed to both, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite song from my years in college is Somebody That I Used To Know by Gotye and Kimbra.

And that I'm a sucker for challenging situations.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me or if you have any book recommendations.